Julianne Nicholson

Watch Julianne Nicholson Movies | Watch Julianne Nicholson TV Shows

Julianne Nicholson Photo

Julianne Nicholson Wiki

Birth Place: Medford, Massachusetts, USA
Birth Date: July 01, 1971
Occupation: Actress

Julianne Nicholson Biography

Nicholson was born and raised in Medford, Massachusetts (outside Boston), and is the eldest of four siblings. Nicholson moved to New York which led to a modeling career in Paris. She attended Hunter College as a General Studies Major. She is married to British actor Jonathan Cake. The couple met playing a couple in a HBO pilot "Marriage" directed by Michael Apted. They have two children, a son Ignatius, and a daughter Phoebe. The family splits their time between New York and London.

Julianne Nicholson Movies / TV-Shows

I, Tonya (2017)
Conviction (2016)
Sophie and the Rising Sun (2016)
August: Osage County (2013)
Keep the Lights On (2012)
William Vincent (2010)
Boardwalk Empire (2010)
Staten Island (2009)
Brief Interviews with Hideous Men (2009)
The Good Wife (2009)
Two Weeks: Learning to Live through Dying (2007)
Puccini for Beginners (2006)
Two Weeks (2006)
The Water Is Wide (2006)
Conviction (2006)
Flannel Pajamas (2006)
Her Name Is Carla (2005)
Seagull (2005)
Seeing Other People (2004)
Kinsey (2004)
Little Black Book (2004)
Speakeasy (2002)
Strike a Light (2002)
I'm with Lucy (2002)
Dead Dog (2001)
Law & Order: Criminal Intent (2001)
Passion of Mind (2000)
The Others (2000)
Tully (2000)
Godass (2000)
Snatch. (2000)
The Love Letter (1999)
Storm of the Century (1999)
One True Thing (1998)
Harvest (1998)
Curtain Call (1998)
Long Time Since (1998)
Ally McBeal (1997)
ER (1994)

Support the Site

I can't watch movies! Help!

1channel LetMeWatchThis Guide

Support the Site